Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2020

Got a spare key made. Reasonable price and kind people.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2020

I was visiting last week in Waterbury and my car lost power. I had it towed to Walker’s and their service was amazing! Not only did they squeeze me in, as I was leaving in two days, but they did an all-points inspection, fixed my car, washed it, and sent a free shuttle to pick me up! Everyone was so nice, also.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2020
Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2020

Worked mostly with Natalie. Everything went really smooth, got in the car I wanted at a good price. Service center has been excellent so far as well. I would highly recommend to anyone looking for a dub.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2020

This place is great! I didn't make a purchase this time, but I was helping my Co-Parent but a car. I was crunched for time, and had to leave for work halfway through. Customer Care expert Rod was open, direct, and very helpful. Thanks for treating us in such good faith!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2020

They were able to fit me in, last minute, on a Friday morning. As expected; it was a dead battery. I had it back at 4:30, ready for the weekend. AND: they washed my car. I'm from New York City. Let's just say that this was unexpected and very much appreciated. 5 stars plus!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2020

Great friendly service. The shuttle driver was on his way back to pick up before we called for pickup. The service specialist explained clearly what service was completed and what service was recommended with pricing so that we could make an informed decision.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2020

The Sales people there are top notch! Espcially Rod Cook! This is the second car I have brought through him. Service Department is fabulous, very knowledgeable and helpful in the care of my Jetta!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2020

Best car buying experience I’ve ever had. It meant a lot to buy local, and my new Tiguan meets my needs and more! I left feeling really good about the transaction including negotiating my trade. I felt that Rod Cook was knowledgeable, respectful, and pleasant to spend time with. Business Manager Josh was great as well. My new car is beautiful, thanks guys!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review